: Deneen Long-White, Chair (President, Faculty Senate); Joe Benyish (Chair, Staff Senate); Nick Plummer (President, Graduate Student Council); Eli Modlin (Chief of Staff and Vice President of Public Affairs and Strategic Initiatives, President's Office); Eric Stewart (Deputy Chief of Staff for Communications, President's Office); Vanice Antrum (Director, Multicultural Affairs); Eric Berkheimer (Associate Vice President of Facilities & Capital Management); Tina Boyd (Interim Associate Vice President, Human Resources); Chief Ed Lashley (SUPD); and Gina Boobar (President's Office)

: Tim Robinson (President, Adjunct Faculty Caucus); Wyatt Parks (President, SGA)

Deneen explained that the Consortium Coordinating Committee have had lengthy discussions regarding restructuring the Consortium committees. Two different proposed bylaw revisions were submitted to all the shared governance groups, but Faculty Senate and Adjunct Faculty Caucus voted against both proposals. Now, they are working on getting the committees reactivated

– Deneen Long-White

There are two meetings remaining. The senate will be voting on incoming officers at the